Our Staff

St. Peter’s Health Partners – Center for Philanthropy

Peter D. Semenza – Vice President, Philanthropy
(518) 525-8903 | Semenza@sphp.com

Northeast Health Foundation & Seton Health Foundation

Karl Coté – Executive Director, Northeast Health Foundation
(518) 525-1032| Cote@sphp.com

Sarah Spinelli – Administrative Assistant
(518) 525-8827 | Sarah.Spinelli@sphp.com

KJ Jenkins – Foundation Specialist
(518) 525-1265 | Jenkins@sphp.com

Melissa Flanigan- Foundation Specialist
(518) 525-1229| Flanigan@sphp.com

Betsy Matthews – Manager Foundation Operations
(518) 525-1105 | Matthews@sphp.com

Tony Riggi – Supervisor Foundation Operations
(518) 525-8821 | Anthony.Riggi@sphp.com

Paul Barbagallo – Foundation Associate
(518) 525-8822 | Barbagallo@sphp.com

Geneviève Brock – Database Specialist, Research
(518) 525-1112 | Brock@sphp.com

Melanie Nickolas – Foundation Associate
(518) 525-8823 | Melanie.Nickolas@sphp.com

Nicholas Preller – Foundation Associate
(518) 525-8825 | Nicholas.preller@sphp.com

Jeannette Ziegler – Foundation Associate
(518) 525-8829 | Ziegler@sphp.com

Ryan Parker – Major Gifts Specialist
(518) 525-1070 | parker@sphp.com

Cheryl Rankey – Annual Giving Specialist
(518) 525-1104 | Rankey@sphp.com

Lisa Smith – Director of Grants
(518) 525-1099 | Smith@sphp.com

Edward Wolk – Manager of Grants
(518) 525-8813 | wolk@sphp.com

Kathie Ziobrowski – Director of Legacy Giving
(518) 525-1529 | kathie.ziobrowski@sphp.com